Sete Star Sept – Scourge, Edition 1 of 50

Sete Star Sept – Scourge

Special release of the Japanese noise/grindcore duo Sete Star Sept (Kae: Vocals/Bass, Kiyasu: Drums) on the occasion of Kill The Silence Festival 2014.

Filed under: Noise, Grindcore


01. Reason Of Betrayal

02. Dense Instruction

03. Lord Of Creation

04. Killer Hidden In The Curtain

05. The Prison My Room

06. World Dominated By The Game

07. Those Who Do Not Know The Pain

08. Scourge Is Down

09. Hiding Country